ISO QA Company

P.J. Duffy & Sons Ltd


P J Duffy and Sons Ltd., is a privately owned mechanical services contracting company set up in 1967.

The company provides a complete range of mechanical services, mainly to the commercial sector with a mix of public and private works undertaken.

Public works include contracts undertaken for the various government departments, hospitals, schools, prisons, Defence Forces, Aer Corps and An Garda Siochana.

Private works include contracts for religious orders, the Archdiocese of Dublin, Sports Clubs and a range of large and small private and commercial enterprises.

Most of our work force are long time employees, all highly qualified and skilled. To ensure the highest standard of management and workmanship, the company maintain certification of the ISO 9001:2008 standard.



Managing Director
Name: Brendan Duffy
Email: brendan@pjd.ie
Mobile: 086 2670340
Professional Qualification:
BE (Civil) U.C.D 1974. Former President of M.E.B.S.C.A and European Mechanical Services Contrators Association GUI/UICP. 35 years experience in all aspects of the mechanical services industry.
Company Secretary/Director
Name: Kevin Duffy
Email: kevin@pjd.ie
Mobile:086 2541215
Professional Qualification:
Qualified plumber. 40 years experience in the mechanical services industry ranging from site installation works to contract management.
Estimating/Technical
Name: Fergal Moran
Email: fergal@pjd.ie
Mobile: 086 6036580
Professional Qualification:
Diploma - Building Services Engineering (Dip. Eng.). 18 years experience in the mechanical services industry including 14 years with P.J. Duffy and Sons.
Administration
Name: Karin Duffy
Email: karin@pjd.ie
Mobile: 086 8371968
Professional Qualification:
Associate in Applied Science Medical Laboratory Technology State University New York
Experience: 19 years in administration at the Company
Contract Management
Name: Keith Haughton
Email: keith@pjd.ie
Mobile: 086 8166708
Professional Qualification:
Qualified plumber. 25 years experience in the mechanical services industry ranging from site installation works to contract management.
Contract Management
Name: Declan Glynn
Email: declan@pjd.ie
Mobile: 086 2606542
Professional Qualification:
Qualified plumber. 10 years experience in the mechanical services industry ranging from site installation works to contract management.